Whoops. I did a bad.

Um.

So I didn’t quite complete my goal of blogging everyday in November, but I sure gave it a damn good go! In all honesty, I thought there would be far more missed days than there actually were, so… I’m happy with what I did achieve.

And seeing the little bars denoting readership up so high (it was the highest through the month of November than any other period of my blogging) has made me want to post more on here. Knowing people actually read… I might have to up the quality of the posts I make now! Imagine that!

Well, this one won’t be. I’m very quickly typing this before my shift at work at 12 – I’m hoping to go in much earlier and have a Christmas present hunt for family and friends (and maybe myself who knows.)

Now that I’m not posting everyday – and I don’t think I will be till next November – I’m going to aim for at least one a week that isn’t a panic post about how stressed I am. Because I have deadlines in two weeks and you can be sure I’m going to be writing about how those are going.

UPDATE: The radio segment that I’m producing for a uni assignment goes live at 12:30pm Tuesday 6th Dec. I’ll post a link to where you can hear it here on Monday. Because I’m proud of the work we’ve done, and even if the stories aren’t currant anymore, we’ve all worked really hard on them!

Leave a Reply

